Contact your contracting team for additional support.

Services and Supplies:

80 FTW, WSA, 82 TRG, 82 FSS, 82 SFS, 82 CS – Ms. Cecilia Murray (cecilia.murray@us.af.mil), Mr. William Parkin (william.parkin.1@us.af.mil)

782 TRG, 982 TRG, 82 MDG, 82 LRS, 82 CES – Mr. Derrick Thomas (derrick.thomas@us.af.mil), TSgt Gregory Winfrey (gregory.winfrey@us.af.mil), Ms. Carri Dulaney (carri.dulaney@us.af.mil)

Construction:

Todd Raines (todd.raines@us.af.mil)
Ms. Lauren Scheidegger (lauren.scheidegger@us.af.mil)
Ben Brockriede. (ben.brockriede@us.af.mil)

CE Services (Vectrus, Grounds Maintenance, Custodial, etc.):

Mr. Steven Taylor (steven.taylor.63@us.af.mil)
Mr. Jerry Roberts (jerry.roberts@us.af.mil)

Government Purchase Card:

82CONS.PKPA.AgileAcquisitions@us.af.mil

Quality Assurance Program:

Mr. Marty Hammonds (marion.hammonds@us.af.mil)


For general questions, contact info 82 CONS