Contact your contracting team for additional support.

Services and Supplies:

80 FTW, WSA, 82 TRG, 82 FSS, 82 SFS, 82 CS – Ms. Carrie Martin (carrie.martin.1@us.af.mil) or Mr. Steven Taylor (steven.taylor.63@us.af.mil)

782 TRG, 982 TRG, 82 MDG, 82 LRS, 82 CES – Ms. Cecilia Murray (cecilia.murray@us.af.mil) or MSgt Michael Williams (michael.williams@us.af.mil)

Construction:

Ms. Denise Hemmingson (denise.hemmingson@us.af.mil)

Ms. Terra Brown (terra.brown@us.af.mil)

Mr. Derrick Thomas (derrick.thomas@us.af.mil)

CE Services (Vectrus, Grounds Maintenance, Custodial, etc.):

Mr. Todd Raines (todd.raines@us.af.mil)

Mr. Jerry Roberts (jerry.roberts@us.af.mil)

Government Purchase Card:

Ms. Lauren Brown (lauren.brown@us.af.mil)

For general questions, contact info 82 CONS